Thank you to those that contributed information for the report to league HQ - Jeff KE5FGA






Title District County Name Callsign Email
SEC District 14 Harris-NW Jeff Walter KE5FGA
ASEC SM Data District 13 Webb Frank Aguilar N5SSH
ASEC Digital District 01 Montgomery Richard Driscoll Jr. KD5URB
ASEC SM District 07 Williamson Paul Gilbert KE5ZW
ASEC Web District 07 Williamson Dallas Mellichamp KD4HNX
ASEC Training District 14 Harris-SE Michael Urich KA5CVH
ASEC Advisor District 07 Williamson Tom Whiteside N5TW
DEC District 01 Montgomery Mark Taylor N5MDT
DEC District 02 Angelina Michael Miles WD5EFY
DEC District 03 Hidalgo Rene Lopez Jr. KF5KYL This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
DEC District 04 Nueces Mark Mireles AD5CA
DEC District 05 Brazos Mike Wisby KA5HIA
DEC District 06 Bandera Ernest Reich W5FQA
DEC District 07 Williamson Ken Malgren K7MAL
DEC District 08 Burnet Rik Chapman K5RIK
DEC District 09 Jefferson Brian Cater KC5YSM
DEC District 10 Jackson John Taylor KE5HAM
DEC District 12 Bexar L Ruth Lewis KE5MHJ
DEC District 13 Webb Victor Gunnoe III AF5OS
DEC District 14 Harris-NW David Underwood WB5HJV
DEC District 15 Cameron Ross Rogers W3OQ

Follow this link to download the  STX ARES Communications Plan

Approval Date: June 14, 2018